Funktionärer inom rallylydnad 2019

Tävlingssekreterare

Inger Hemmingsson 

labbmoa@gmail.com

Sölvesborgs BK

Therese Hemmingsson

tezzan25@hotmail.com

Sölvesborgs BK

Anette Rosén

 

Sölvesborgs BK

Margareta Nilsson

ma.nilsson1@gmail.com

Sölvesborgs BK

Karin Tränk 

karintrank@hotmail.com

Karlskrona BK

Lisa Pettersson

lisa.pettersson@oktv.se

Olofströms BK

Elisabeth Arebark

arebark@telia.com

Karlshamns BK

Roland Sjösten

roland.sjosten@outlook.com

Ronneby BK

Helene Scharin

helene.scharin@gmail.com

Ronneby BK


Skrivare

Inger Hemmingsson 

labbmoa@gmail.com

Sölvesborgs BK

Therese Hemmingsson

tezzan25@hotmail.com

Sölvesborgs BK

Fia Olofsson

fia.olofsson@gmail.com

Sölvesborgs BK

Marie Kinder Nilsson

marie@blazingfowlers.se

Sölvesborgs BK

Frida Elofsson

frida.elofsson@hotmail.com

Sölvesborgs BK

Sofie Andersson

sofieandersson90@hotmail.com

Sölvesborgs BK

Maria Strand

mariastrand65@gmail.com

Karlskrona BK

Ann-Charlotte Wallin, 

wallinan@hotmail.com

Karlskrona BK

Johanna Rannebjer, 

rannebjer@outlook.com

Karlskrona BK

Britt-Marie Larsson

britt-marie@mlhandel.se 

Olofströms BK

Lotte Fällgren

lottisfallgren@blixtmail.se   

Olofströms BK

Lena Nyman

lenapaberget@telia.com

Olofströms BK

Anna-Lena Nilsson

anna-lena@all-ekonomi.se   

Olofströms BK

Ari Korhonen

kelpie@hotmail.se

Olofströms BK

Anneli Hammarqvist

anneli.hammarquist@gmail.com

Olofströms BK

Elisabeth Arebark

arebark@telia.com

Karlshamns BK

Helene Adolfsson-Rhén

goldenhea@live.se

Karlshamns BK