Domarlista

Bruksdomare IA Telefon Emailadress
Anders Brorsson 0709-694380 andersbson46@gmail.com
Alf Karlström 0722-220266 axeltorp1@telia.com
Helene Edner ej (huvudmoment skydd) 0702-506108 helene.edner@helitec.se
Göte Karlsson 0734-333228 gote.karlsson@live.se
Ingrid Lindfalk 0708-521741 ingrid@hundpensionatet.se
Kenneth Lindfalk 0705-183037 info@hundpensionatet.se
Inki Sjösten (ej huvudmoment skydd) 0708-230999 inki@sripublication.se
Roland Sjösten (ej huvudmoment skydd) 0708-230929 roland.sjosten@outlook.com
 
Bruksdomare IB
Ulrika Adolfsson 0727-326959 ulrika_adolfsson@yahoo.se
Ingemar Bark 0722-101466 ingemar.bark@gmail.com
Thomas Carlsson 0706-986055 tckuggeboda@hotmail.se
Nils Hällgren 0768-798568 nils.hallgren@blixtmail.se
Marianne Johnsson 0705-591530 mariannejohnsson@gmail.com
Ari Korhonen 0709-399164 kelpie@hotmail.se
Jan Larsson 0733-449558 jlarsson772@gmail.com
Carina Lundin 0709-543825 carina_lundin@bredband.net
Thomas Fagerstedt 0733-313150 bromalalappen@spray.se
Bruksdomare IIB
Christin Gidlöv 0736713893 c.gidlov@gmail.com
Martin Pettersson 0723165253 pettersson-m@hotmail.com
Anette Robertsson 0731405164 anette_zally@hotmail.com
Bengt Johnsson 0709210490 bengt@sdata.se
Ingrid Malmström 0709146956 ninni.malmstrom@gmail.com
Roger Nilsson 0731811590 roger_nilsson@spray.se
 
Lydnadsdomare 1:a klass
Helene Edner 0702-506108 helene.edner@helitec.se
Nils Hällgren 0768-798568 nils.hallgren@blixtmail.se
Ari Korhonen 0709-399164 kelpie@hotmail.se
Martha Landin 0730-319500 martha_landin@mail.com
Ingrid Lindfalk, 0708-521741 ingrid@hundpensionatet.se
Kenneth Lindfalk 0705-183037 info@hundpensionatet.se
Carina Lundin 0709-543825 carina_lundin@bredband.net
Jutta Schwandner 0709-963926 juttaschwandner@hotmail.com
Ann-Marie Åkesson 0457-31235 lippegrit@hotmail.com